Skip to main content

3rd European Micro Gas Turbine Forum Conference

21st and 22nd November 2019

Gräfin-von-Linden-Hörsaal, Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt, Stuttgart

About this Website

Imprint according to § 5 TMG (German Act for Telemedia Services) and § 55 Rundfunkstaatsvertrag (German Interstate Treaty on Broadcasting)

Deutsches Zentrum fuer Luft- und Raumfahrt e. V.
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Linder Höhe
51147 Cologne

Tel: +49 2203 601-0
Fax: +49 2203 67310
Email: contact-dlr [at]

The DLR's Executive Board, consisting of Prof. Dr. Pascale Ehrenfreund (Chair of the Executive Board), Klaus Hamacher (Vice Chairman of the Executive Board), Prof. Rolf Henke, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Hansjörg Dittus, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karsten Lemmer and Dr.-Ing. Walther Pelzer, is empowered to act as the DLR's representative.

The Executive Board's seat is located at the Linder Höhe in Cologne. The Executive Board can also authorise DLR employees to act on behalf of the DLR. The head of the DLR's legal department can provide information about the extent of this authorisation.

Registration court and registration number of the DLR: District court of Bonn, VR 2780.

Value added tax identification number: DE 121965658

Responsible in the sense of § 55, 2nd paragraph of Rundfunkstaatsvertrag (German Interstate Treaty on Broadcasting):
Prof. Dr. Pascale Ehrenfreund, Linder Höhe, 51147 Cologne, Germany

Image Source Information
Header image: DLR/FrankEppler, September 2016